h1

My Windows Mobile App Idea!

June 18, 2008

So I lost my phone yesterday. I’m going to get a smart phone for my next phone with GPS and this time i’ll create an app so that when it receives a message it scans the content of the message for ‘find me password=xxxx’ and it will then send its gps co-ordinates to a predefined email address and phone number. once I have these I will then be able to track the phone down using another GPS device.

I am looking at getting an IPhone so I may have to learn some non .net language for this…

Leave a Reply

